bellafor.blogg.se

Can you play destiny 2 campaign coop
Can you play destiny 2 campaign coop







can you play destiny 2 campaign coop

I'm sure the gameplay is fine just like the first games. What should a person going in solo expect? How many hours is the story, and is there anything of interest beyond that, that has nothing to do with playing with others in some mode? I just want to be immersed in a sci-fi world with likable characters and an intriguing enough story. I had asked whether the many updates and DLC's made it worth purchasing the DLC, but around that time many had said it's not really worth getting still, so my experience of Destiny as a whole was the beta and the final release of just the story. There wasn't a lot to explore, and the 'story' was lacking. How are the story and the exploration aspects? Those two things were the big issues of the first. I have an Xbox One X, and in wanting to play more games on it, I was thinking about this game again as it's enhanced on it. Edit - Hey, just to be clear so you're not like 'Oh, darn! This is nine months old!' after you post, I wanted to say that yes, I am bumping this because I am curious again.









Can you play destiny 2 campaign coop